DONATE

Join us online for Christmas in July! (click the image above)

The Incarnation of our Savior is a timeless story. Worship with us as we celebrate the Greatest Story Ever Told! Joining me are Special Guests, Joseph and Sue Martin from Austin, Texas, two of the greatest musicians I have ever had the privilege of working with. You will be greatly blessed by Joseph's keyboard artistry and by Sue's gorgeous voice. I will pitch in a few songs and we'll all sing together some of the most beloved Christmas Carols of all time. Don't miss Christmas in July!

 

Reminder of time differences - 8pm eastern, 7pm central, 6pm mountain, 5pm pacific.

 

SAVE THE DATE, SUNDAY, JULY 27, 8PM EDT. Please forward this to your friends and family!

 

 

Word and Worship Conference

Postponed because of COVID 19. Please pray with us as we wait for God to give us an opportunity to hold the Conference this year.

10 Day Cruise

in the Mediterranean

following the Footsteps of Paul.  POSTPONED until September 30 – October 11, 2021

 

One Voice Hymnal Purchase Here

PRESENTED BY

Security provided by Pikes Peak Security

 

OUR VISION

Raise up worshipers of Jesus Christ around the World

 

OUR MISSION

Sponsor conferences, concerts and seminars to exalt Jesus Christ and His word, to call believers to serve the disenfranchised and to engage in the global work of “finishing the task” of world evangelization.

 

© {date} One Voice Mission. All rights reserved.  OVM Office PO Box 15674 | Colorado Springs. CO 80935. (719) 591-7481.